Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

About Linui

There is more than just heart and soul in a Linui shirt. We print it by hand at our factory using a specially developed method with real animal blood (pig’s blood) or real cuttlefish ink (sepia ink). So you are holding a unique item in your hands, which creates a combination of design and material through its unique processing.

The design of the anatomy collection is based on the anatomy of humans and animals. In the nautical collection, the motifs are based on line drawings of marine life. In both cases, the illustrations come from books that were made between the 15th and 18th centuries. The blood we process is a by-product of meat production that would otherwise hardly have found use. The used cuttlefish ink is a natural product applied in food production.

But Linui relies on a genuine natural product not only in the printing process. Our cotton shirts and hoodies are attractive due to100% organic quality. They are particularly durable and the print is long lasting when washing at 30 degrees

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Über Linui

In einem Shirt von Linui steckt mehr als nur Herzblut. Wir bedrucken dieses in einem eigens entwickelten Verfahren in unserer Manufaktur per Hand mit echtem Tierblut (Schweineblut) oder echter Tintenfischtinte (Sepia-Tinte). Also hältst du ein Unikat in den Händen, das durch seine einmalige Verarbeitung eine Verknüpfung von Design und Material schafft. Das Design der Anatomie-Kollektion beruht auf der Anatomie von Mensch und Tier.

Bei der Nautik-Kollektion basieren die Motive auf Strichzeichnungen von Meeresbewohnern. In beiden Fällen stammen die Darstellungen aus Büchern die zwischen dem 15. und 18. Jahrhundert angefertigt wurden. Bei dem von uns verarbeiteten Blut handelt es sich um ein Nebenprodukt der Fleischproduktion, das ansonsten kaum Verwendung gefunden hätte. Bei der verwendeten Tintenfischtinte handelt es sich um ein Naturprodukt, das in der Lebensmittelherstellung eingesetzt wird.

Aber Linui setzt nicht nur beim Druckverfahren auf ein echtes Naturprodukt. Auch die Baumwolle unserer Shirts und Hoodies überzeugen mit 100% Bioqualität. Dabei sind sie besonders langlebig und der Druck bei 30 Grad Waschtemperatur lange haltbar

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.